Staff

Lee Zehmer

Transitional Pastor

lee@firstpreshp.org 

336-884-2248, Ext. 545

Erin Bowers

Associate Pastor

erin@firstpreshp.org

336-884-2248, Ext. 546

Joanne Glaser

Parish Visitor

presbyjo@gmail.com

Elizabeth Gulley

Director Of Music

elizabeth@firstpreshp.org  

336-884-2248, Ext. 550

Ashley Beason

Office Manager

ashley@firstpreshp.org

336-884-2248, Ext. 541

Lisa Cooper

Morning Office Assistant

amoffice@firstpreshp.org

336-884-2248, Ext. 540

Cynthia Varner

Preschool Director

preschool@firstpreshp.org

336-884-2248, Ext. 549


Director of Youth Ministries

336-884-2248, Ext 547

Heather Redding

Director of Children's Ministries

children@firstpreshp.org 

336-884-2248, ext.... (more)

Mike Jenkins

Organist & Assistant Director of Music

organist@firstpreshp.org

336-884-2248, ext. 551 

Alek Ottaway

1stWorship Leader

firstworship@firstpreshp.org

336-884-2248, Ext. 544