Staff

Lee Zehmer

Transitional Pastor

lee@firstpreshp.org 

336-884-2248, Ext. 545

Erin Bowers

Associate Pastor

erin@firstpreshp.org

336-884-2248, Ext. 546

Elizabeth Gulley

Director Of Music

elizabeth@firstpreshp.org  

336-884-2248, Ext. 550

Alyson Bosworth

Finance HR Administrator

financehr@firstpreshp.org

336-884-2248, Ext. 542

Ashley Beason

Office Manager

ashley@firstpreshp.org

336-884-2248, Ext. 541

Lisa Cooper

Morning Office Assistant

amoffice@firstpreshp.org

336-884-2248, Ext. 540

Cynthia Varner

Preschool Director

preschool@firstpreshp.org

336-884-2248, Ext. 549

Drew Sessoms

Director of Youth Ministries

drew@firstpreshp.org

336-884-2248, Ext 547

Heather Redding

Director of Children's Ministries

children@firstpreshp.org 

336-884-2248, ext. 548

Judith Millar

Organist  

judith@firstpreshp.org

336-884-2248, Ext 551

Alek Ottaway

1stWorship Leader

firstworship@firstpreshp.org

336-884-2248, Ext. 544